PROFISSIONAIS

Daniel Kalansky

Email: dkalansky@lklaw.com.br

Eli Loria

Email: eloria@lklaw.com.br

Ivan Iegoroff de Mattos

Email: imattos@lklaw.com.br

Rafael Biondi Sanchez

Email: rsanchez@lklaw.com.br

André Yamane

Email: ayamane@lklaw.com.br

Guilherme Simões Tchorbadjian

Email: gsimoes@lklaw.com.br

Denis Morelli

Email: dmorelli@lklaw.com.br

Reisla Andrade Marques Macedo

Email: rmarques@lklaw.com.br